NFL-Playoff schedule for NFL postseason

Jan 1 (Reuters) - The playoff schedule for National Football League postseason beginning with wild-card games on Saturday:

Saturday

AFC wild-card game

Cincinnati Bengals (10-6) at Houston Texans (12-4), 2130 GMT/4:30 PM ET

--

NFC wild-card game

Minnesota Vikings (10-6) at Green Bay Packers (11-5), 0100 GMT/8 PM ET

---

Sunday

AFC wild-card game

Indianapolis Colts (11-5) at Baltimore Ravens (10-6), 1800 GMT/1 PM ET

--

NFC wild-card game

Seattle Seahawks (11-5) at Washington Redskins (10-6), 2130 GMT/4:30 PM ET

---

Saturday, Jan. 12

AFC divisional game

Wild-card game winner at Denver Broncos (13-3), 2130 GMT/4:30 PM ET

--

NFC division game

Wild-card game winner at San Francisco 49ers (11-4-1). 0100 GMT/8 PM ET

---

Sunday, Jan. 13

NFC divisional game

Wild-card game winner at Atlanta Falcons (13-3), 1800 GMT/1 PM ET

--

AFC divisional game

Wild-card game winner at New England Patriots (12-4), 2130 GMT/4:30 PM ET

---

Sunday, Jan. 20

AFC championship game

Teams and site to be determined

--

NFC championship game

Teams and site to be determined

---

Sunday, Feb. 3

Super Bowl, New Orleans

AFC champion vs. NFC champion (Compiled by Gene Cherry in Salvo, North Carolina; Editing by Peter Rutherford)

MOST POPULAR IN SPORTS